To cancel your Recright subscription:

1. Sign in to your Recright- account here.
2. Click "Account Management" and choose "Billing".
3. Click "Cancel subscription"

You can continue using Recright until the paid period has expired and the billing will stop after cancelling the subscription. Please note, that you are unable to create new interviews/job ads after you have cancelled your subscription. The earlier interviews are valid for 90 days.

If you have any questions related to cancelling your subscription, you can contact us support(at)recright.com

Did this answer your question?