Sometimes, candidates wish to have their personal information and videos deleted before the automatic retention time. Here's how to delete a candidate's information on Recright:

  1. Log in to Recright and search for candidate's name or email address using "Search"- function on top right corner.

  2. Open candidate's information.

  3. Scroll down the page and click "Delete candidate"- option.

  4. The system will ask "Are you sure you want to delete this candidate?" click "Confirm".

Please note that once you have deleted a candidate's information, it can't be undone.


Did this answer your question?