As a recruiter, you and your recruitment team will receive notifications via email, when a candidate has responded to a video interview. This feature is enabled when you are logged out from Recright.

There are two options for this feature:

Option 1: "Turned on" : every Recright user in the company gets notified via email if a candidate has responded to an interview. This might cause unnecessary spam.

Option 2: "Turned off": no one in the company gets notified about new video responses. Status of candidates needs to be checked from the customer's ATS. This is more popular option.

Did this answer your question?