You can find 'User Management' under 'Account management'.
Here you can add or remove company's users, and manage their permissions. For example, you can manage who can create job positions.
You can deactivate users profile by clicking 'Deactivate' in Actions column. Once the user has been deactivated, they are no longer able to login to Recright.
You can view your company's deactivated users by clicking 'Show deactivated users'. If you wish to activate user's profile again, just simply click 'Activate'.
If needed, you can hide individual job positions from certain users by clicking the 'Hidden positions'-link in the Actions column. Just click 'Hide' and the user won't be able to view the job position/interview.
You can manage default permissions for users from 'Show company default permissions'-link. When a new user is created, they will be given the default permissions of the company (e.g. permission to create interviews)
You can edit permissions by clicking 'Edit users' permissions' and after that you can tick the boxes.
You can add new users by clicking 'Add new users' and adding their email address. The recipients will receive a message to create their accounts.
Please note, that if users' email address has changed, and the user name needs to be updated, we recommend to create a new user name with the new email address. Please note; the previous job ads/interviews will not automatically move to new account.